February Mass Schedule

Friday, February 2, 9:30 am — Low Mass — Purification of the Blessed Virgin. Mass followed by Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament.
Sunday, February 4, 3:30 pm — High Mass — Sexagesima Sunday. Join us for our monthly potluck dinner in the Bishops Hall after Mass. All are welcome.
Sunday, February 11, 3:30 pm — High Mass — Quinquagesima Sunday. SJLMS Meeting after Mass in the school library.
Wednesday, February 14, 7:00 pm — High Mass — Ash Wednesday.
Sunday, February 18, 3:30 pm — High Mass — First Sunday of Lent. Blessing of religious items after Mass.
Sunday, February 25, 3:30 pm — High Mass — Second Sunday of Lent.

Parish Hall Dance on January 5th

Join us for our first Parish Hall Dance on Friday, January 5th!
Dance lessons at 6:30 p.m. (Texas Two-Step)
Dance from 7:00-9:30 p.m. in the Bishops Hall.
Buzz & the Blue Cats providing live music.
Dessert provided.
Everyone welcome! Kid friendly event.
Hosted by the St. Joseph Latin Mass Society and SMC Young Adults.

First Friday Mass: January 5

Please join us on January 5, for First Friday Extraordinary Form Mass at Saint Mary Cathedral.

8:30 AM: Confessions

9:30 AM: Mass, followed by Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament.

January Schedule

Sunday, December 313:30 pm — High Mass — Sunday within the Octave of the Nativity.
Monday, January 1, 6:30 pm — High Mass — The Circumcision of Our Lord. 
Friday, January 5, 9:30 am — Low Mass — First Friday of the Month. Mass followed by Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament.
Saturday, January 6, 12:05 am — High Mass — Epiphany. ***There will be Nuptials of Mario & Emma at 11:45 a.m., before Mass.***
 Sunday, January 7, 3:30 pm — High Mass — The Holy Family. 
Sunday, January 14, 3:30 pm — High Mass — Second Sunday after Epiphany. SJLMS Meeting after Mass in the school library. All are welcome.
Sunday, January 21, 3:30 pm — High Mass — Third Sunday after Epiphany. Blessing of religious items after Mass.
Sunday, January 28, 3:30 pm — High Mass — Septuagesima Sunday.